Second Annual Flats Festival of the Arts - List of Exhibitors

August 19-20, 2017




Einat Agmon Jewelry http://www.einatagmonjewelry.com
Diana Ahrens Mixed Media http://www.dianaahrens.com
Orna/Ami Amrani Sculpture http://oamrani.com
Terry Andrews Glass http://www.watersedgestudios.com
Deborah Armstrong Jewelry http://www.deboraharmstrong.com
Robin Aronson Jewelry http://www.JinglersJewelry.com
Carla Bank Painting http://www.carlabank.com
Marcy Bates Sculpture http://www.RecycledReadsPA.com
Amy Beeler Jewelry http://www.amybeeler.com
Josef Belchatovski Metal Art  
Suzanne Bellows Mixed Media http://www.suzannebellows.com
Earnest Benton Painting http://www.strictlyearnest.com
Craig Brabson Photography http://craigbrabson.com
George Bragg Glass  
Sabina Brown Jewelry  
Lee Burstein Painting - Acrylic http://bursteinart.com/
Claudia Carreon Jewelry http://www.claudiacarreon.com
Don And Serena David Jewelry http://www.dondaviddesigns.com
Christopher Deighan Drawing http://ArtFromChris.com
Pamela Dills Painting http://www.dillsgallery.com
Zhen Zhong Duan Painting  
Russ Erickson Painting http://www.ericksonstudios.com
Kim Evans Jewelry http://www.divergencedesign.com
Paul Fletcher Painting  
Jim Flood Mixed Media http://www.bovano.com
Charles Gabriel Jr. Photography http://gabrielphotographyinc.com
Scott Gerber Metal Art http://www.tube-dude.com
Jeffrey Gibson Photography http://www.crookedriverimages.com
Sarah Goodyear Mixed Media http://www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
Mike Guyot Drawing http://fishfacegraphics.com
Britt Hallowell Painting http://www.brittsfineart.com
Daryl Harwood Mixed Media  
Stuart Henderlich Wood http://thecustomcuttingblock.com
Jeneen Hobby Photography http://www.jeneenhobbyphotography.com
Ila Catherine Hofacker Mixed Media http://www.katiehofackerart.com
Nels Johnson Photography http://www.nelsjohnsonphotographer.com/
Irina Kamalov Clothing  
Milan Kecman Painting http://www.milanzart.com/
Robert Kovatich Photography http://www.robertkovatich.com
Jim Lanza Photography http://foundrywoodprints.com
Kathy Lapso Metal Art http://www.lapsometalworks.com
Elaine Laurent Mixed Media http://elainesells.com
Jon Lund Digital http://www.lund.studio/
Belisario Manrique Painting - Acrylic  
Bob Marksz Jewelry http://www.silverpiece.com
Joe Martino Mixed Media http://www.joemartinoart.com
Marcos Minuchin Photography http://www.thesecretlifeoftoys.com
Janice/Rick Moore Glass  
Dean Myton Wood http://www.ironwoodandvine.com
Nancy Nearing Clay  
Laura Nigro Jewelry http://www.creativelystoned.etsy.com
Armando Pedroso Painting - Acrylic http://armandopedroso.com
Eugene Perry Sculpture http://eugeneperry.com
Jurate Phillips Painting - Acrylic http://gourmetartstudio.com
Annette Poitau - Levine Painting http://www.annettepoitau.com
Daniel Pruitt Glass http://danielpruittstudio.com
Kim Racut Jewelry http://www.ldmrks.com
Barry Reithmeier Digital  http://www.barryreithmeier.com
Craig Roderick Photography http://www.americanroadtripphotography.com
Debra Romaniw Jewelry http://debysdesigns.net
Deborah Russell Mixed Media  
Marcus Ryan Mixed Media http://www.marcusryanstudios.com
Dan Shafer Wood  
Robert Simmons Digital  
Shirley Slemc Mixed Media http://www.shirleysloft.com
Kathleen/Steven Smith/Hedstrom Jewelry  
Heather Smotzer Jewelry http://heathersmotzer.com
Randal Spangler Printmaking http://www.randalspangler.com
Barbara Spraul Painting - Oils http://www.barbarakgallery.com
Sharon/Bob Spry Jewelry http://AirDelight.com
Patti/Bob Stern Wood http://www.theperfectview.com
Debra/Pia Stewart/Schliesseit Mixed Media http://www.SavellStudio.com
Allan Teger Photography http://bodyscapes.com
Amy/Mark Thompson Glass http://glassandwoodworks.com
Sarah Vantol Glass http://sarahjvantol.com
Chuck Wimmer Digital http://www.loftprints.com

Share