Frisco - List of Exhibitors

August 12-13, 2017




Su Abbott Painting http://susustudios.com
Joe Axton-Giddings Mixed Media http://WillowArtGroup.com
Frank Baer Photography http://www.frankbaerphotos.com
Susan Baile Jewelry  
Anita Baptiste Mixed Media http://www.anitabaptiste.com
Vicki Barrett Photography http://www.pauhanastudios.com
Jim Bobick Painting http://www.jimbobick.com
David Bolin Photography http://www.hangingvalleyphotography.com
Marjorie Bowers Drawing http://marjoriebowers.com
Robert/Faye Boyce Metal Art  
Andy Brehm Photography ttp://www.andybrehm.com
Scott Brockmeier Photography http://scott-images.com
Alex Burke Photography http://www.alexburkephoto.com
Dara Burriss Painting http://www.dburrissart.com
Erika Bushee Mixed Media  
Tonya Butcher Fiber http://silksbytonya.com
Andrew Butler Photography http://andrewbutlerphotography.com
Michael Ciavatta Photography http://ciavattaphoto.com
Betty/Linda Cottar/Wilson Sculpture - Wood http://uprootedby2.com/
Dwayne Cranford Furniture http://www.stone2furniture.com
Sarah Deangelo Jewelry http://www.sdjewelry.etsy.com
Dan Dietrich Photography http://www.dandietrich.com
Prince Duncan-Williams Mixed Media http://princesilkcreations.com
Susan Elliot Mixed Media http://www.susanelliot.com
 Felicia Sculpture http://www.feliciasculpture.com
Ben Foster Metal Art http://www.benfosterbronze.com
Sarah Foster Jewelry  http://stonecreekjewelry.com
Douglas Fulks Drawing http://douglasfulks.com
Carolina Garzon Painting http://www.carolinagarzon.com
Mary Giordano Photography http://www.megiordanophotography.com
Joni Gotthelf Jewelry http://www.jongotthelf.com
Greg Gowen Sculpture http://www.studiog7.com
Johnnie Grinder Mixed Media  
Anita Gronstedt Jewelry http://GronstedtDesign.com
Mark Grosser Jewelry http://mgrosser.com
Karla Hackman Jewelry  
Walter Harper Wood http://www.sittineasy.com
Julie Harper-Goodin Mixed Media  
Christine Hartsock Jewelry  http://www.cehcreations.com
Brian/Michele Heritage Mixed Media http://www.carvedcanvas.com
Kat/Jerome Hogan/Ellis Mixed Media http://www.purrdeux.com
Eva Hornung Jewelry http://In2bling
Marty Hulsebos Photography http://www.martyhulsebos.com/
Victor/Megan Huston-Field Mixed Media http://www.ataraxiadesigns.com
Elle Jay Jewelry http://ellejayjewelry.com
Mark Johnson Mixed Media http://www.markjohnsonart.com
Kevin Jones Wood http://www.facebook.com/thebeautifulbarrelomaha
Julie Keaten-Reed Painting http://www.juliekeatenreed.com
Andrew Kelley Photography http://www.andrewkelley.net
Tyler King Photography  
Randy Koepsell Photography http://photos2rock2.com
Donna Kubik Jewelry https://www.mkt.com/dkco
Cecilia Labora Jewelry http://www.clabora.com
Ava Lanes Photography http://www.heritagegalleryandframe.com
Elaine Laurent Mixed Media http://elainesells.com
Julie Leidel Painting http://www.thebungalowcraft.com
Debi Letner Sculpture http://www.rougharoundtheedge.com
Steven Lloyd Mixed Media http://www.stevenlloydmetalart.com
Jerry Locke Sculpture - Stone http://wallsthatrock.com
Glenda/Eric Lundgren Jewelry http://www.goldandstuff.com
Melissa Luoma Jewelry http://www.serenityjewels.com
Tyler Macdonald Photography http://www.TylerMacDonaldPhotography.com
Leslie Mason Painting http://lanetreelily.com
Brett Matarazzo Mixed Media http://tarazzoVO.com
Melvin Mcgee Painting http://melvinmcgee.com
Bear Mclaughlin Sculpture  
Lou Michaels Mixed Media http://www.LVS3D.com
Josh Mitchell Photography http://joshmitchell.com
Mark Mohrenweiser Mixed Media http://www.beyondletters.com
Rex/Marsha Morton Metal Art  
Carlos Moseley Sculpture http://www.riverrustic.com
Pamela Neely Painting - Acrylic http://www.herartwork.com
Suzette Nesbitt Jewelry http://www.rowdyblondestudio.com/
Dj Newman Photography http://www.djnewmanphotography.com
Brent Nilson Mixed Media  
William O'Meara Wood http://www.eddiesflags.com
Jason Pavalonis Photography  
Sue Perez Drawing http://https://www.facebook.com/artistsuetaylor
Russell/Merri Peters Clay http://www.faithfiredpottery.com
Jack Pine Glass http://www.JackPineStudio.com
Randy Polk Jewelry http://www.randypolk.com
Tai Poon Painting http://www.taipoonart.com
Dotty Prince Painting http://www.dottyprince.com
Jan Raven Jewelry http://www.janraven.com
David Rec Wood  
Kimberly Reed Glass http://glasstreasurebox.com
Bruce Reinfeld Photography http://www.highfidelityphoto.com
Scott Reynolds Photography http://www.scottreynoldsphotography.com
Harry Roa Jewelry http://oceanlilystudio.com
Dana & Karen Robbins Glass http://www.robbinsranch.com
Denise Robertson Jewelry  
Fi Rust Photography http://www.focus-on-nature.com
Marcus Ryan Mixed Media http://www.marcusryanstudios.com
Myah Sarles Mixed Media http://www.artbymyah.com
John Scanlan Photography http://scanlan.com
Bonnie Shanas Sculpture http://www.bonnieshanasart.com
Annmarie Siegel Jewelry http://www.watchpartjewelry.com
Rebecca Skow Clay  
Rob Stenberg Painting - Acrylic http://www.robstenberg.com
Thomas Styczynski Photography http://www.tsimages.com
J. Sullivan Drawing http://jsullivanart.com
David Switzer Leather http://www.harvestleather.com
Brian Sykes Wood  
Craig Terry Mixed Media http://modernrustica.com
Deb Tewell Fiber http://www.milkweeddesigns.com
Michael Thiele Wood http://www.hardwoodmusiccompany.com
Kale Van Leeuwen Mixed Media http://www.vankale.com
Juan Velez Jewelry  
Michael Vistia Painting http://www.michaelvistia.com
Wendy Vroom Photography http://wendyvroom.com
Cheryl Ward Mixed Media http://wardartstudio.com
Steve Ward Painting - Acrylic http://wardartstudio.com
Jan Whitney Painting http://www.whitneyart.com
Deborah Wight Mixed Media http://debwightstudios.com
Bob Wilfong Sculpture - Metal  
Janet Wilson Mixed Media  
Wendy Witchner Jewelry http://www.wendywitchner-jewelry.com/
Margaret Wolny Glass http://jewelryxpressions.com
Margaret Wolny Jewelry http://www.jewelryxpressions.com
Thomas Wood Wood http://sanpatricioartisans.com
Victor/Yaneth Yurivilca Jewelry http://www.Victoryurivilca.com

Share