Chad Anderson Sculpture  
Terry Andrews Glass http://www.watersedgestudios.com
Ayenne Applebaum Sculpture http://www.whimseepots.com
Mike Awalt Metal Art http://www.dimensionalcopper.samsbiz.com
Rich Backer Metal Art http://www.backerart.com
Tom Barnes Watercolor http://tombarnesfineart.com
Thomas Bauer Painting http://tbauerart.com
Petr Bednarik Photography http://www.petrbednarik.com
Josef Belchatovski Metal Art  
Mark Billman Jewelry  
John Blowers Painting - Acrylic http://www.blowersstudios.com
Rosie Blowers Jewelry http://www.blowersstudios.com
Frank/Pam Borelli/England Leather http://www.pursepeople.com
Ademir Borges Sculpture  
George Bragg Glass  
Kevan Breitinger Stone http://www.kevangirl.etsy.com
Kwang Cha Brown Painting  
Christine Brunette Painting http://christine-brunette.fineartamerica.com
Rachelle Bujorian Mixed Media http://www.silverwarestudio.com
Tonya Butcher Drawing http://sacredheartportraits.com
Dale Cantrell Mixed Media
Bj Carson Painting - Acrylic
Sidney Carter Painting http://www.sidneycarter.net
Tom/Denise Chamberlain Pottery  
Rosa Chavez Painting http://rosachavezartwork.com
Athlone Clarke Mixed Media
Jessica/Tangi Cloarec/Dupont Mixed Media http://www.jesscpeintre.com
Geoff Coe Photography http://www.wildimagesfla.com
Dennis Collins Jewelry  
Robert Cornell Mixed Media
Sheron Davis Glass http://www.earthspiritartcreations.com
Jeff Dawald Jewelry  
Allen/Kelly Demichele/Zimmer Misc http://islandsandsculptures.com
John Dicarlo Glass  
David Edmund Painting http://www.davidedmund.com
Sandra Erden Jewelry  
Kim Evans Jewelry http://www.divergencedesign.com
Loretta Fehling Jewelry  
Sherry Fennessy Jewelry http://www.sherryfennessy.com
Nancy Fobert Mixed Media http://www.fobertdesigns.com
Sandra Galloway-Carter Watercolor http://www.sandragalloway.com
Steve Gill Painting - Acrylic http://stevegillart.com
Cecilia Gonzales Jewelry http://www.ceciliagonzales.com
Julie Goodin Mixed Media
Dennis Goodman Photography http://www.dennisgoodmanphotography.com
Avril -Linda Gordon Jewelry  
Bill Gordon Painting http://billgordonart.com
David Gordon Painting http://davidegordon.com
Christine/David Goshorn Jewelry http://www.floridafusion.com
Walter Harper Wood http://www.sittineasy.com
Daryl Harwood Mixed Media
Sarah Hinds Glass http://www.somewhereglass.com
Cindy Hirt Mixed Media http://reallymixedmedia.com
Werner Holzbaur Wood http://www.wernerarts.com
Ruth/David Jellema Mixed Media http://ruthdavidfabrications.com
Anthony Joneck Jewelry  
Maya Konforti Jewelry http://www.spiritjeweler.com
Meredith Kuntzsch Pastels http://www.meredithkuntzsch.com
Marlene Kurland Painting - Oils http://www.marlenekurland.etsy.com
Svetlana Kuznets Clothing  
Scott/Victoria Lacosse Metal Art http://www.lacossestudio.com
Susan Lane Painting http://www.laneartwork.com
Diana Latourt Painting http://www.dianaartist.ca
Elaine Laurent Handbags http://elainesells.com
Finny Lazarus Jewelry  
Cc Lee Clay http://www.madmonkart.com
Jay Andrew Lensink Jewelry http://www.etsy.com/shop/metalmedia
Jane/Michael Lewis Mixed Media http://www.easystreetstudios.com
Jim Lewk Sculpture - Metal http://jlewk.com
Edward Loedding Digital http://www.edwardloedding.com
Vasile Loznianu Glass  
Linda Lucas Watercolor http://www.lindalucas-watercolors.com
Melissa Luoma Jewelry http://www.serenityjewels.com
Tyler Macdonald Photography http://www.TylerMacDonaldPhotography.com
Greg Mackenzie Sculpture - Metal
Armik Malekian Painting http://armixart.com
Toni/Jay Mann Ceramics  
Robin Marsh Mixed Media http://www.robinmarshmetalwork.com
Scott Martin Pottery http://Scottmartinpottery.com
Len/Debbie Marucci Metal Art http://www.dmaruccidesigns.com
Lindi Miller Glass  
Jean Murphy Glass  http://www.FelicityGlass.etsy.com
Diane Nericcio Leather http://www.nericcioleathers.com
Steven Nesius Photography http://www.sjnphoto.com
Merrianne Nichols Handbags  
Laura Nigro Jewelry http://www.creativelystoned.esty.com
Michael O'Toole Glass http://inspiredglasscreations.com
Lori Kay Olling Jewelry http://www.kayskreations.org
Randy Pardue Metal Art http://www.reallymixedmedia.com
Arleen/Michael Parker Jewelry http://www.serendipityoriginals.com
Mark Pericot Photography http://www.pericotworlddoors.com
Kayl Perks Photography http://www.kaylcperksphotography.com
Gaston Petridis Painting http://www.gastonpetridis.com
Sally Phillips Jewelry  
Stewart Powers Photography http://stewartpowers.com
Marlene Reali Jewelry http://AFFINITY2jewelry.com
Aaron Reed Drawing http://www.artbyaaronreed.com
George Rhodes Photography http://www.georgerhodes.com
Rommel Ricaurte Metal Art  
James Richmond Photography http://www.richmondphotography.com
Leon Ruiz Painting - Acrylic http://www.LFRuiz.com
Laurel Rund Digital http://www.essenceoflaurel.com
Rasa Saldaitis Painting http://saldaitisart.com
Carl Schneider Jewelry http://www.clschneider.com
Dan/Carel Shafer/Hurless Wood  
Ken Shields Pottery http://kenshieldspottery.com
Annmarie Siegel Jewelry http://www.watchpartjewelry.com
David Sigel Painting http://DavidSigelART.com
Joyce Slate Jewelry http://www.mythosjewelry.com
Wendy Smith Painting http://www.wendess.com
Anne Marie Solomon Watercolor http://jamsart.com
Debra/Pia Stewart/Schliesseit Mixed Media http://www.SavellStudio.com
Jason Stoddard Jewelry http://jasonstoddarddesigns.com
Thomas Styczynski Photography http://www.tsimages.com
Cheryl Summers Painting - Acrylic http://www.artistcherylsummers.com
Dennis Swanson Photography
Mary Taglieri Painting http://www.marytaglierifineart.com
Allan Teger Photography http://bodyscapes.com
Celeste Theodore Pottery http://Abohemelife.com
Marcus Thomas Watercolor http://marcusthomasartist.com/_artwork.php
Linda Tilson Clothing http://lindatilson.com
John Townsend Sculpture - Metal http://marinesculptures.com
Mark/Karen Tuttle Jewelry http://www.allwiredupjewelry.com
Steve Umphrey Wood  
Steve Vaughn Photography http://www.stevevaughn.com
Juan Velez Jewelry  
Andrea Victorica Glass http://www.tightlineglass.com
Michael Vistia Painting http://www.michaelvistia.com
Andrew Wender Raku http://wenderpottery.com
Sharon Westbrook Painting http://www.sharonwestbrook.com
Jim/Lynn Wettach Wood  
Skip/Moonstone White Jewelry http://www.skipwhitejewelry.com
Steve Whitlock Painting - Acrylic http://www.stevewhitlock.com
Don/Cristina Williams Raku http://dmwpottery.com
Donna Wilson Paper Art  
Glenn/Keith Woods/Herbrand Pottery http://potteryboys.com

Share