May 21-22




Orna/Ami Amrani Sculpture http://oamrani.com
Dave/Dustin Anders/Harris Metal Art http://www.colonialwagonandwheel.com
Anders Anderson Mixed Media http://redclaytileworks.com
Catherine Aulick Jewelry http://www.intentional-stones.com
Linda Barnicott Painting http://www.lindabarnicott.com
Kathy/Loren Bell Jewelry http://www.jewelsinthesea.com
Carol  Bloomgarden Mixed Media http://www.cbloomgarden.com
Jennifer Brower Jewelry http://www.moonflowerjewelry.net
Lee Burstein Painting - Acrylic http://bursteinart@aol.com
Yukang Chen Painting http://chen-yukang.squarespace.com/
Brent/Cicily Coleman Accessories http://www.cicilyscrubsandstuff.com
Marilyn Cook Jewelry  
Sean Curran Photography  
Scott Davidson Photography http://www.Image-Circle.com
Lisa Davin Jewelry  
Jd Davison/Shipengrover Jewelry http://the-lab-partners.com
Jp Diroll Photography http://www.jpdirollphotography.com
Rich Ernsting Photography http://richtraditionsart.com
Kim Evans Jewelry http://www.divergencedesign.com
Alina Eydelia Painting - Acrylic http://www.eydelfinearts.com
Neena/Patricio Ferreira Jewelry http://www.BlueSunJewelry.com
Anna Fleckenstein Candles  
Jennifer Float Mixed Media http://www.gallerygirljen.blogspot.com
Megan Gillis Jewelry http://www.megangillisjewelry.com
Judy Goskey Jewelry http://www.judygoskey.com
Leigh Hannan Mixed Media http://www.leighhannan.com
Walter Harper Wood http://www.sittineasy.com
Bonnie  Hedden Jewelry http://www.bonnieheddendesigns.com
Brandon Hirt Photography http://brandonhirtphoto.com
Jacqueline/Ed Hodges Clay  
Megan Horan Jewelry http://www.MegansJewelryBox.com
Becky Howard Fiber  
Kate Johnson Soap/Lotion/Body/Candles http://Mamouchasoaps.com
David Kiley Digital  
Susan Lane Painting http://www.laneartwork.com
Elaine Laurent Mixed Media http://elainesells.com
Amy Levier Photography http://www.AmyLevierDesigns.com
Smadar Livne Painting - Acrylic http://www.smadarlivne.com
Glenda/Eric Lundgren Jewelry http://www.goldandstuff.com
Melissa Luoma Jewelry http://www.serenityjewels.com
Toni/Jay Mann Ceramics  
Bob Marksz Jewelry http://www.silverpiece.com
Lucile  Martin Jewelry http://lucilemartin.com
Richard Mccollum Wood http://www.spootch.com
Anne Mcdannel Soap/Lotion/Body/Candles http://www.etsy.com/shop/HerbalAttitudes
Justin Mckenney Ceramics http://www.vegetabowls.etsy.com
Renee Oberlin Accessories http://twindesignsinc.com
Linda Osterhoudt Jewelry http://www.lindaojewelry.com
Arleen/Michael Parker Jewelry http://www.serendipityoriginals.com
Lisa Parker Jewelry http://www.OnTheRocksDesigns.com
Eugene Perry Sculpture http://eugeneperry.com
Rick Phillips Painting http://rickphillipsartist.com
Joann Portnoy Watercolor http://jlportnoywatercolors.com
Evan Reinheimer Photography http://www.evanreinheimer.com
James Richmond Photography http://www.richmondphotography.com
Samuel Ruder Mixed Media http://samuelruder.com
Jill Santa Rossa Clay http://Etsy.com/shop/WatercolourPorcelain
Shinichi Sato Painting  
Bill Schafer Photography http://photographybybillschafer.com
Carl Schneider Jewelry http://www.clschneider.com
Sharon A. Scialli Jewelry http://www.luminagems.com
Julia Sclar Ceramics http://www.juliasclarpottery.com/
Dan/Carel Shafer/Hurless Wood  
Phillip Singer Painting - Oils http://psingerart.com
Toby Slawsky Jewelry http://tobyslawsky.com
Barbara Spraul Painting - Oils http://www.barbarakgallery.com
Sheila Sprigg Jewelry http://www.featheryournestohio.com
Sharon/Bob Spry Jewelry http://AirDelight.com
Debra/Pia Stewart/Schliesseit Mixed Media http://www.SavellStudio.com
Leslie Struthers Wood http://www.struthersturningstudio.com
Claude Taylor Photography http://www.travelphotography.net
Kate Thomas Painting http://katethomasart.com
Brita Thompson Drawing http://www.zenspiredesigns.com
Willie Trejbal Jewelry  
Skip/Moonstone White Jewelry http://www.skipwhitejewelry.com
Bobby Zugec Wood  

Share