April 23-24, 2016




Cynthia Adams Mixed Media http://www.casaartstudio.com
Steven Adams Mixed Media http://www.casaartstudio.com
Haim/Ruti Amir Glass  
Troy Argenbright Printmaking http://www.troyargenbright.com
Jill Banks Painting - Oils http://www.jillbanks.com
Thomas Bauer Painting http://tbauerart.com
Petr Bednarik Photography http://www.petrbednarik.com
Josef Belchatovski Metal Art  
Domenico Belli Sculpture http://www.domenicobelli.com
Frank/Pam Borelli/England Leather http://www.pursepeople.com
Marjorie Bowers Drawing http://marjoriebowers.com
P. Alexander Brenner Painting http://WWW.IMPULSEONCANVAS.COM
Jennifer Brower Jewelry http://www.moonflowerjewelry.net
Rachelle Bujorian Mixed Media http://www.silverwarestudio.com
Charlotte Burnett Jewelry  
Robert Casarietti Painting http://casariettistudio.com
Cam Chapman Photography http://camchapman.com
Robin Chard Jewelry  
Bob Copeland Photography http://www.bobcopeland.photography
Robert Crawford Painting http://www.rcrawford.com
Niki Crosby Clay http://www.happyclay.com
Sean Curran Photography  
John Dorish Painting http://www.johndorish.com
Joseph Craig English Printmaking http://www.josephcraigenglish.com
Brian Eppley Painting http://www.brianeppleypaintings.com
Russ Erickson Painting http://www.ericksonstudios.com
Alina Eydelia Painting - Acrylic http://www.eydelfinearts.com
Jack/Aj Ferrell Mixed Media  
Robert/Joellen Friedenberg Printmaking http://www.Not-Wolf-Productions.com
Lou Gagnon Photography http://www.LynnVale.com
Julio Garcia Mixed Media  
Jim/Jennie  Goshorn/Mcbride Sculpture http://www.honeycombart.com
Donna Grande Printmaking http://www.donnagrande.com
Kathleen Green Painting - Oils http://www.kathleengreenart.com
Walter Harper Wood http://www.sittineasy.com
David Heller Furniture http://hellerandhellerfurniture.com/
Kelvin Henderson Painting - Acrylic http://www.kelvinwhenderson.com
Bill Herb Raku http://www.billherb.com
Lee Hill Mixed Media  
Elizabeth Holmes Clark Mixed Media http://blueoaktoo.com
Megan Horan Jewelry http://www.MegansJewelryBox.com
Victor/Megan Huston-Field Mixed Media http://www.ataraxiadesigns.com
Victoria Jackson Painting http://www.victoriajacksonart.com
M. Jane  Johnson Mixed Media http://www.mj2art.com
Robert Jones Photography http://robertjonesphotography.com
Julie Keaten-Reed Painting http://www.juliekeatenreed.com
Alex Keto Photography http://alexketo.com/
Sang Kim Painting http://www.samuelsart.com
Nadine King Jewelry  
Gregory Knott Photography http://www.gregknott.com
Kim/Alex Kosek Painting http://Www.artisangroup.biz
Susan Lane Painting http://www.laneartwork.com
Paul Laoria Painting - Oils http://www.laoria.com
Kathy Lapso Metal Art http://www.lapsometalworks.com
Elaine Laurent Mixed Media http://elainesells.com
Denis Le Blanc Watercolor http://www.mainecolorsart.com
Tanya Leslie Clay  
Mark Little Photography http://mark-little.artistwebsites.com
Susan Livingston Sculpture http://clayandfossils.com
Smadar Livne Painting - Acrylic http://www.smadarlivne.com
Zsuzsanna Luciano Photography http://www.zsuzsannaluciano.com
Mark Mackinnon Photography http://www.thephotographersplace.com
Andre Maiwald Wood http://www.uniquebirdhouse.com
Robin Markowitz Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/RobinMarkowitz
Bob Marksz Jewelry http://www.silverpiece.com
Diane Marksz Jewelry http://www.thinksterling.com
Lucile  Martin Jewelry http://lucilemartin.com
Scott Martin Pottery http://Scottmartinpottery.com
Staci And Bill Mclauchlan Mixed Media  http://www.mcldfa.com
Igor Menaker Photography http://www.menaker.com
Charlotte Fung Miller Painting http://www.cfungmiller.com
Michael Miller Painting - Oils http://Michaelmillerfineart.net
Leslie Moore Jewelry http://www.turtlejewelrybyleslie.com
Felix Morales Painting http://Felixmorart.com
Kate Morgan Mixed Media http://www.katemorganimagedesign.com
Micah Mullen Painting http://www.micahmullen.com
Merrianne Nichols Handbags  
Jacobe Noonan Painting http://jacobenoonan.com
Avner Ofer Photography http://www.avnerofer.com
Holly Olinger Mixed Media http://www.hollyolinger.com
Ivan Pesic Painting http://www.ipdesignstudio.com
Lynette Phillips Pottery  
Rick Phillips Painting http://rickphillipsartist.com
Vanessa Piche Painting - Oils http://www.vanessapiche.com
Ralph Rankin Photography  
Hillary/Nick Rezendes Jewelry http://www.mdfinejewelry.com
Robert  Rodenberger Painting http://www.jazzyartz.com
Melanie Rolfes Painting http://www.melanierolfes.com
Sondra Sardis Fiber  
Bill Schafer Photography http://photographybybillschafer.com
David Scherer Mixed Media http://www.firenet.tv
Ron Schmidt Sculpture - Metal http://ronoriginals.com
Josef Schwartz Photography http://www.josef-art.com/
Sharon A. Scialli Jewelry http://www.luminagems.com
Dan/Carel Shafer/Hurless Wood  
Toby Slawsky Jewelry http://tobyslawsky.com
Drew Smith Photography http://www.drewsmithphoto.com
Bill Snyder Photography http://billsnyderastrophotography.com
Robert Stadnycki Mixed Media http://robertstadnycki.com
Debra/Pia Stewart/Schliesseit Mixed Media http://www.SavellStudio.com
Peter Stolvoort Painting http://www.peterstolvoort.com
Frederick Swarr Mixed Media http://www.fdswarr.com
Dustin Sybilrud Jewelry http://www.harpstone.com
Claude Taylor Photography http://www.travelphotography.net
Alison Thomas Photography http://www.serenityscenes.com
Michael/Laura Thompson Glass http://www.facebook.com/savanahs.designs.97
Richard Toft Painting http://www.toftstudio.com
Willie Trejbal Jewelry  
Rita Troller Printmaking http://ritatroller.com
Wendy Vroom Photography http://wendyvroom.com
Chan Wang Mixed Media  
Michael Zavison Mixed Media http://www.Zavison.com

Share